The Way You Move

Caviars Blues Band

(The Way You Move) 2008 Produção Caviars Blues Band

Guappo Sauerbeck (Vocal e Gaita)

Xilo Moretti (Guitarra)

Ney Haddad (Baixo)

Alaor Neves (Bateria)

Gravado, mixado e masterizado no estúdio Quorum por Ney Haddad

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. All Your Love
  2. Help The Poor
  3. I Wish You Could See Me Now
  4. Start It Up
  5. Oh Why
  6. Walking By Myself
  7. Prison Of Love
  8. That Will Never Do